Awards and Festivals

Freedom of the Press: New York Times v. United States (2016)

Magna Carta and the Constitution (2015)

Habeas Corpus: The Guantanamo Cases (2015)

The Right to Remain Silent: Miranda v. Arizona (2013)

Search and Seizure: Mapp v. Ohio (2012)

The Bill of Rights (2011)

A Call to Act: Ledbetter v. Goodyear Tire Company (2010)

Jury Selection: Edmonson v. Leesville Concrete Company (2010)

  • CINE Masters Series Award
  • CINE Special Jury Award
  • CINE Golden Eagle

Yick Wo and the Equal Protection Clause (2009)

Korematsu and Civil Liberties (2009)

  • AMCP Gold Hermes Creative Award

An Independent Judiciary (2007)

  • ABA Coalition for Justice Award
  • CINE Golden Eagle
  • Bronze Telly Award

Key Constitutional Concepts (2006)

  • CINE Golden Eagle
  • Telly Award
  • Aegis Award
  • Clarion Award
  • Videographer Award
  • US International Film and Video Festival
  • INTERCOM Silver Hugo Award
  • ABA Coalition for Justice Award

Comments are closed.